UP MLC Election Result 2023 {Live Update} BJP & SP Party Winner name

UP MLC Election Result 2023: The UP state election commission conducted the UP State legislative council election 2023 recently. The result of the same will be declared on 2nd February 2023. Let us tell you that there are about 63 candidates from BJP and Samajwadi Party who are contesting for 5 MLC seats. Those who want to check the live update of UP MLC election result 2023 can visit the official site @ sec.up.nic.in, in this post you will get all updates from UP MLC election and name of the candidates who won seats in UP legislative council election, so read the article completely.

Table of Contents

UP MLC Election Result 2023

The Uttar Pradesh MLC election was recently held in which candidates from BJP and Samajwadi Party were contesting for 5 seats. The Uttar Pradesh State Election Commission organized this election on January 30, 2023, the result of which was declared on February 2. If reports are to be believed, the counting of votes had started from the morning of February 2 for 5 seats and there was a tough fight between the two parties BJP and SP, the result of which is now out on the official website and voters can check the result by visiting the official website. 

PM Kisan Status 2023

WPL Auction 2023 Date

The vote counting process was started for the Uttar Pradesh MLC seat at 8:00 am in which 2 seats are from the teacher’s constituency and 3 seats are from the graduate’s constituency, this vote-counting process has been done in about 39 districts with full security. For your information, let us tell you that the tenure of 5 seats of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council will end on February 12.

UP MLC Election Result 2023- Overview

Election conducting bodyUttar Pradesh state election commission
Election typeMLC election
SeatsTotal 5 seats
Candidates contesting63 candidate
Participants partyBJP and Samajwadi party
UP MLC election Result date 20232nd February 2023
UP MLC election conducted30th January 2023

Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council Election 2023 Details

Uttar Pradesh state council election conducted the UP MLC election on 30 January for 5 seats, BJP and Samajwadi party candidates were leading in this election, as we can say BJP and SP neck to neck fighting for 5 seats. As per the report, 53.79 percent of polling was held in 9 districts of Bareilly Moradabad block graduate area. Around 6.32 lakh people casted their vote in the graduate constituency. Let us tell you that the first round of voting is completed at 2 PM and the final result may be declared on Thursday night. Polling were taken in 39 districts in the state which are as follows:

Kanpur DehatUnnaoBareilly
Kanpur NagarMoradabadSambhal
BahraichSiddharth NagarBasti
Sant Kabir NagarSultanpurMau
Ambedkar NagarAmethi

UP MLC Election 2023 Participating Party & Candidates

Uttar Pradesh state election council will update the result of the MLC election that was held on 30 January 2023 on its official website. The final result of this will be declared on Thursday evening. Below we have mentioned the participating party and their candidates for 5 seats.

  • Participants party – BJP and  SP

UP MLC Election Result Live Update

As per the latest updates, Raj bahadur Singh Chandel is leading on the Kanpur teacher seat. Let us tell you that BJP candidate Babulal Tiwari is ahead with 2338 votes and Suresh Kumar Tripathi is in 2nd place with 1669 votes. SP Surendra Patel is in 3rd place with 1600 votes. Counting of votes may continue till late night. Result of the UP legislative election will be declared on the official Website @ sec.up.nic.in

UP MLC Election Result 2023 Winner Name List | UP MLC Election 2023 SP & BJP Party Winner Name

As of now, both parties are claiming their victory on all seats. Where BJP candidates also claimed they will win all seats of MLC. The result of the same will be declared till late night. It is very important for the samajwadi party to win at least 1 seat for the opposition. SP were confident in their win.

UP MLC SeatsWinner Candidate and Party
1 ( graduate constituency)TBA
2 ( graduate constituency)TBA
3 ( graduate constituency)TBA
4 ( teacher constituency)TBA
5 ( teacher constituency)TBA

Important Links

Official Website Click here

Leave a Comment